Day 65 – Trial & Error

21 04 2009
Could have done this soo much better but it would of taken me too long, and this one took 20mins!

Could have done this soo much better but it would of taken me too long, and this one took 20mins!

Ok I am fairly working my way through my list :).  Heres what ive done so far:

# Clean Car
# Organise Return For Archos Player
# Make Doctors Appointment (I tried to make one!)
# Sell Current Compact or Get Refund (im in the process of this one)
# Order a new LX3 + Case!!
# Do The Washing
# Look Into Camera Insurance

Not too bad. I also tidied my room and hoovered yesterday.  And you thought I wouldnt be able to finish my list!

[I got the idea for todays photo from this months issue of digital SLR magazineThey had a whole walkthrough on how to do it but I couldnt be assed going back upstairs to get the copy so i just tried it from memory.  Basically its blue food colouring in a vase lol.]