Day 46 – Sunny Days

2 04 2009
I think this looks a lot like The Dark Knight promos

I think this looks a lot like The Dark Knight promos

I think this is the earliest that I have ever done my blog :O!  I woke up this morning and the sun was beaming through the skylight in my room, and on top of this I had been reading an article in this photography magazine about taking good portrait photos.  Now if I had any other subject I woulda used them, but unfortunately I had to be a bit vain and use myself as a subject!

This is a very dramatic self portrait, but thats what I was going for.  The deep shadows on the left hand side always remind me of the promotional photos they did for the Dark Knight.  Usually you need a flash to get this kinda lighting so im extremely happy of the sun today.

Its wayy too beautiful to be indoors today so im away to get ready and enjoy the beautiful day!